2017 Board Members

25 Jan 2017 4:43 PM | Kyle Drever (Administrator)

Hello SYPE Members,

Please say hello to your SYPE Saskatoon Board for 2017:

President - Kyle Drever (kdrever@sype.ca)

Vice President Internal - Ian Braaten (ibraaten@sype.ca)

Vice President External - Andrey Kharitonov (akharitonov@sype.ca)

Treasurer and Finance Chair - Nicole Meester (nmeester@sype.ca)

Secretary - Joseph Gill (jgill@sype.ca)

Chair of Events - Kasmet Niyongabo (kniyongabo@sype.ca)

Chair of Corporate Connections  - Matthew Bennett (mbennett@sype.ca)

Anna Burton (aburton@sype.ca)

Roxanne Olynyk (rolynyk@sype.ca)

Katherina Lebedeva (klebedeva@sype.ca)

Mark Feader (mfeader@sype.ca)

Student Board Member - Adam Zbitniff (azbitniff@sype.ca)

Past President - Nathan Rhodes (nrhodes@sype.ca)

As always, please do not hesitate to contact any of us with any question, concern, or comment you may have. 

Upcoming events

Blog posts



Privacy Policy / Legal

SYPE Saskatoon C/O Mckercher LLP
Attn: Matthew Bennett
374 3rd Ave S
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 1M5

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software