• Home
  • News
  • SYPE 2020/2021 Election Results

SYPE 2020/2021 Election Results

29 Dec 2019 9:54 PM | Stephen Yee (Administrator)

We're pleased to announce the results of our 2020/2021 Elections!

Alecia Nagy and Cole Wilson joined us part way through 2019, but were confirmed during our elections. Ryan Richichi, Chris Molenaar and Dylon Gould were voted in during the December elections and we're excited to have them on board.

In addition to these new board members, Tessa Lennox and Sam Rumberger are returning board members and were confirmed during elections as well.

Come to our Second Friday at Cathedral Social Hall on January 10th and say hi!

Upcoming events



Privacy Policy / Legal

SYPE Saskatoon C/O Mckercher LLP
Attn: Cole Wilson
374 3rd Ave S
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 1M5

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software